This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2
Reviews
    sg
    10
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amir10067
    it
    8.8
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Touch
    lb
    10
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALITOUMA
    lb
    9.2
    16 February 2018
    Very good Holiday
    The elevator is small.The receiption should be greater than a desk office.The lighting in the rooms must be more.
    Location very close to taksim square and Istiklal Street (Walking 1 or 2 minutes to cafe or restaurants at night).The breakfast is good.The staff are very polite.The rooms are comfortable and clean.
    Kamran Shakeri
    ir
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    Very Cooperative And Nice Stuff . Very Resonable Price . Breakfast Was Very Simple But Enough
    It was a very clean room plus very afordable price . Short Walking Distance to TAKSIM Square
    Abdul Hadi
    nl
    3.3
    21 January 2018
    A bad experience, I regret
    - A 4 stars hotel, but devices were very bad, as I booked a no-stars hotel - My wife was furious because it was very much below expectations - A very noisy , located in an area where night clubs noise reaches your ears, we could not sleep until 4:00 am
    - A 4 stars hotel, but devices were very bad, as I booked a no-stars hotel - My wife was furious because it was very much below expectations - A very noisy , located in an area where night clubs noise reaches your ears, we could not sleep until 4:00 am
    al
    7.5
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    mt
    8.3
    16 January 2018
    Bigger room
    the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Location very good value for money very good
    TANJU
    tr
    10
    9 January 2018
    Hotel is so nice 👍
    Nothink
    Hotel is very near taksim square istiklal sreet , restaurant and all the shopping center. Staff is realy helpfull and kind this is my 3. Stay here and alwise they make me a more happy thanks for all the staf.
    cy
    10
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    candeban
    gb
    7.1
    25 December 2017
    It was good
    Environment
    Room is clean but compact
    Nomad
    au
    6.7
    24 December 2017
    Only if on sale
    Upon check in from outside not offered assistance despite seeing me.Cold room despite being upgraded,no heating, had ciggerate buts on the floor, dark room and ceilings being too close gave me the feeling of claustrophobia.
    Like the fact that I was offered a free upgrade upon checkin. Also was asked if I would yes or water was refreshing. Location being 2 minutes walk to the square and Havatas airport bus.
    Kapitolina Fedorova
    ru
    9.2
    18 December 2017
    Short stay with children
    It was rather noisy in the night but that's the problem of the district, one should expect it near Taxim
    Everything was fine, and the staff was super helpful and really cute with kids :) The room was very comfortable, nice breakfast, 100% what we needed
    novemberain11
    ru
    7.5
    17 December 2017
    It underwhelmed.
    Wi-Fi that is so bad you pretty much can only use messengers and email most of the time with full connection bars. Sound proofing is unheard of in this property, pretty much everything that's happening around your room and on much of your floor, you can hear perfectly. And some visitors are loud.
    The location is good, helpful staff. The bathroom is better than average in this price range.
    ....
    lb
    9.6
    12 December 2017
    It was amazing, i will definitely book again in this same hotel
    HUSEYIN
    de
    10
    7 December 2017
    The staff was the best ever
    The staff was the best ever. Always extremely helpful, kind, happy and available. The rooms clean and beautiful, with comfy beds. Breakfast amazing.
    gb
    7.5
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yousra
    eg
    8.8
    1 December 2017
    Comfortable and cozy hotel
    The staff were great and helpful, the breakfast was very good and the location is very convenient. It is a very comfortable and cozy hotel.
    Marwa
    lb
    10
    30 November 2017
    A great hotel with great staff.
    All was perfect
    I liked the rooms, the staff and the manager
    murad
    jo
    8.3
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close